International Coaching Week

Where in the World is Janet Harvey?

Join us for International Coaching Week, April 29 through May 5, 2019, as we meet with coaches around the world. Participate in our live events, or join us virtually via Facebook Live!

Sunday, April 28 | 6:00am PST | 9:00am ET

ICF South Florida - FB Live

Coaching from Presence: "Be Sovereign"

1.5 CCEUs and .5 Resource

Harold's Coffee Lounge

509 Northwood Road

West Palm Beach, Florida 33407 USA


Monday, April 29 | 11:50am PST | 2:50pm ET

FB Live - Be The Cause of Learning

https://www.facebook.com/invCHANGE/


Tuesday, April 30 | 11:50am PST | 2:50pm ET

FB Live - Be The Cause of Development

https://www.facebook.com/invCHANGE/


Wednesday, May 1 | 10:00am PST | 1:00pm ET

New York City Radio CUTV with Jim Masters

Empowered Women Series

https://www.cutvnews.com/


Wednesday, May 1 | 1:00pm PST | 4:00pm ET

FB Live from Portugal with Elisabeth Kingsley, ACC, Alum of inviteCHANGE

"Relevance of Coaching in Business"Join Portugal ICF Chapter Member Elisabeth Kingsley as she interviews former Global ICF President and CEO of inviteCHANGE Janet Harvey.  Through the interview, Elisabeth and Janet's discussion will showcase the positive influence of coaching on personal well being as well as workplace effectiveness. This hour will be useful for coaches and business leaders.  Learn about how coaching liberates potential and generates a collaborative climate and breakthrough performance. Generative Wholeness or The GW Way is the inviteCHANGE transformative process. It will be a powerful hour with time for Q&A from the worldwide audience.

1.0 CCEUs Resource

https://www.facebook.com/invCHANGE/


Wednesday, May 1 | 4:30pm PST | 7:30pm ET

ICF Austin Texas - FB Live

"Business Development"

Autsin, Texas USA

https://www.facebook.com/invCHANGE/

 


 

Thursday, May 2 | 12:30pm PST | 3:30pm ET

ICF Oregon - Fishbowl Coaching

4 CCEUs - $299 or free with your ICF OR Gold membership~~ Sign up at  ICF OR website today! All proceeds go to ICF OR

Doubletree Hilton Portland

1000 NE Multnomah

Portland, Oregon USA

Join former ICF Global President Janet Harvey, MCC, Steve Thorson,PCC, and Jennifer Starr, MCC as they lead us through an afternoon of skill-building, Live Coaching Demonstrations & Debriefs and a couple of surprises only a Mentor Coach, Coach Supervisor, Director of Training and more would create.

You will learn from presentation, demonstration, observation, pairing with a partner, learning in small groups and the larger group. The design of the workshop fosters deepening of the core competencies and tools to integrate into your coaching practice. It also offers structures to enliven passion and practice for life long learning.

In a judgment-free zone, the risk-taking, innovation, vulnerability, confidence and unlayering supports an extraordinary afternoon for coaches of all levels.

More information:  https://live-timely-8c94704ebe.time.ly/event/icf-oregon-charter-chapter-3rd-annual-fishbowl-coaching-workshop-2/

Registration:  https://icforegon.wildapricot.org/event-3325301


Friday, May 3 | 8:00am PST | 11:00am ET

iC Alumni Breakfast

Marco's Cafe

7910 SW 35th Avenue

Portland, Oregon 97219 USA


Friday, May 3 | 10:00am PST | 1:00pm ET

FB Live from Brazil

Join Janet Harvey and Marcus Batiste on FB Live

https://www.facebook.com/invCHANGE/


Saturday, May 4 | 9:00am PST | 12:00 pm ET

FB Live from Saudi Arabia

2 CCEUs

Ignitor Janet Harvey, MCC, speaks with outgoing ICF President of the Saudi Arabia Chapter, Ahmed Ageel. As the country moves toward Women Empowerment and Entrepreneurship, Generative Coaching bridges this major transition with the dynamic capacity to originate, create, learn and produce. How does Generative Coaching unlock Resilience?

https://www.facebook.com/invCHANGE/


 

Enter to win a copy of Professional Coaching!

* indicates required